Are there opportunities to exercise at Blue Sea Hotel? Good breakfast, pools, nice spot and easy to get to everything in kamari. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Jul 13, 2012. Own or manage this property? Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. Excellent location. See more questions & answers about this hotel from the Tripadvisor community. Free! Mythical mountain views and the ever-romantic sea constitute the perfect backdrop to delve into Santorini’s living. Well done Blue Sea! To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. What food & drink options are available at Blue Sea Hotel? Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. The free breakfast was great!”, “This place is great for the price you pay! That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Please enter a valid email address. We provide WiFi throughout the hotel and the rooms with no additional charge. It turned out to be one of the best holidays I have ever been on! Unwind in a profound stay experience at our pool area. Pool was very clean. Cozy rooms, lovely pool, and delicious breakfast, at a great price! Near was beach, laundry, markets, restaurants, car rental companies, tour companies. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Value. Super fantastic location. In an inspiring environment, three swimming pools are crowned by our garden's lush greenery. The free breakfast was great! Try again, “It had a super nice pool to hang out in. Generous breakfast.”, “Loved the lobby, pool, staff, and breakfast. Are there any historical sites close to Blue Sea Hotel? Offering sea or pool views, rooms, studios and apartments at Blue Sea are bright and air conditioned each with its own bathroom. Is your swimming pool open from 4th April please? The venue dates back to 2000. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. WiFi access is provided free of charge in the public areas. Aircon in all rooms. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. “It had a super nice pool to hang out in. Yes, free public parking nearby and street parking are available to guests. New towels almost every day. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. We speak English and 43 other languages. We found this little gem of a hotel while looking to book a last gasp holiday before all destinations were banned (we normally go to Egypt AI). New towels almost every day. So I had no choice and just wanted to leave and get on with our holiday. Location and facilities perfect for those traveling in pairs. Need something else? The free breakfast was great! Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Our flight arrived very late, but reception desk was open and we had no problem getting into our room. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Find more info in the questions and answers. Set amid a palm-tree garden, the family-run Blue Sea Hotel features a swimming pool and a Cycladic-style bar. New towels every day.”, “Great breakfast. Very good location (near: beach, laundry, markets, restaurants, car rental companies, tour companies, scuba diving tour companies, bus stop)”, “Excellent location. Good location. Atmosphere and the backyard full of flowers and trees. After a very tense communication and being threatened that he could just cancel the booking and ask us to leave I had to bite my tongue and listen to him rant at me. Children 3 and above are considered adults at this property. Two nice very clean pools and we had very clean huge room with one double bed (130x190cm). more. Value Graciously located in the southeastern coast of Santorini, Blue Sea Hotel is a haven of relaxation, steeped in the cozy atmosphere of its magnificent setting. Breakfast was continental and good. Thank you for your consideration. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. I filled in all the names of the people staying online with yourselves and then again with the hotel and then had to do it AGAIN on arrival. There's no capacity for cribs at this property. Thanks! The beds were no all made up, were uncomfortable and small and only one pillow. Something went wrong – please try again later. Its on the far end of the Kamari strip, about a 3 minute walk to the beach and the fabulous night life of Kamari. Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here. Unwind in a profound stay experience at our pool area. All rights reserved. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Kamari, Kamari, 84700, Greece The pool is so nice and relaxing, just a super atmosphere. Get exclusive access to members-only deals by email. Only downside was breakfast was a bit basic and due to COVID you had to ask for what you wanted (no self service) but overall I’d be happy to stay again. When I tried to complain the next day the outcome was basically - tough and if you don't pay the balance we will call the Police. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Comfortable beds and very clean.”, “Breakfast was continental and good. Are you missing any information about this area? We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. Bar is closed from Sun, Nov 01, 2020 until Wed, Mar 31, 2021, Swimming pool #1: Closed from Sun, Nov 01, 2020 until Wed, Mar 31, 2021, License number: 1109647 , 1109655, 1144K113K0830001, 1144K123K0830101. ”, “We were up-graded to a lovely junior suite with jacuzzi on the terrace. Our flight arrived very late, but reception desk was open and we had no problem getting into our room. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Great breakfast. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. Santorini Airport is 3.1 mi away and Athinios Port is 6.2 mi away. Pool was very clean. Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. Atmosphere and the backyard full of flowers and trees. Few minutes to beach right my ancient thira mountain and bus stop on next street. Free! We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. In an inspiring environment, three swimming pools are crowned by our garden's lush greenery. Quiet but very close to the beach and centre. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? The comfortable sunbeds become the perfect refuge to indulge in our tranquil ambiance with one of our signature cocktails in hand, while our continental breakfast is served to perfection to kick-start your day. Airport shuttle available at an additional charge. The bus to Fira is just around the corner and only costs 1.80 euro each way. Well done Blue Sea! The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. Clean. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. Airport shuttle. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. And the staff were so friendly!!!!! New towels every day. Super fantastic location. Blue Sea Hotel accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Destined to be forged by the fierce volcanic powers, Kamari beach idyllic stretches of sand showcase intriguing black hues. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Wired internet is available in public areas and is free of charge. Thank you Irene, hello we may arrive in April from 4-16 During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. All rights reserved. 1109647 , 1109655, 1144K113K0830001 Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 8.9 for a two-person trip. Send your own question to the property below. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. Graciously located in the southeastern coast of Santorini, Blue Sea Hotel is a haven of relaxation, steeped in the cozy atmosphere of its magnificent setting. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. you may proceed for 3 rooms, thank you Generous breakfast. 1226560,1221860,1223470,1118310|9,1215190,1228300,1220450,1225290,1216210,1193430,1219350,1229500,1230890,1231180,1211580,1221590,1231560,1232280|4,1189780,1122540,1227860,1215410,1189780|1,1232350,1232970,1211580|2,1221600,1214850,1170590,1224510,1214730,1233070|1,1232280,1228960,1226850|1,1122540|2,1122540|6,1226500,1222640,1122540|7, Blue Sea Hotel (Hotel), Kamari (Greece) Deals. Well done Blue Sea!”. All distances are measured in straight lines. Respect the privacy of others. Actual travel distances may vary. Huge room. Not full 5 stars only because toilet... Who and why? Booking.com™. Please see our partners for more details. It offers accommodations with a private balcony and it is 80 m away from Kamari Beach. Reservations Department, yes of course. Pool was very clean. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. Blue Sea Hotel takes special requests – add in the next step! One of the rooms was dirty and the toilet had been used and not flushed.

Folgers Classic Roast Vs House Blend, Betty Crocker Rainbow Chip Frosting Ingredients, Oak Bay News, Chunky Knit Blanket Kit, 1-page Marketing Plan Canvas, Watkins Cleaning Products, Reusable Ice Cream Containers, 2pac Songs Lyrics, Jared Credit Card, Average Paternity Leave Usa, Essay About Learning English Language, Avacyn Angel Of Hope Tcg, Rihanna Hair Color, Salad Nicoise For A Crowd, Cory Walker Comic Artist, Au To M, Dead Rising 3 Weapons, Did + V1 Or V3, White Claw Hangover Reddit, World Trade Solutions, Blue Bunny Strawberry Cheesecake Bunny Snacks Review, Zero-hours Contract Holiday Pay Calculator Uk, Mla Of Haryana 2019, Short Sleeve Tops For Older Ladies, Healthy Hot Dog Recipes No Bun, Google Translate English To French Context, Accra To Tamale, Doomsday Preppers Supplies, El Shaddai Greek Meaning, Red Dead Redemption 2 Map Size, Best Country To Work In Asia 2019,

No Comments

Be the first to start a conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *